We would like to thank:
Prof. Dr. Andreas Möglich (Humboldt University Berlin) for providing the pDawn plasmid and advice for deciding on a system for light induction.
Prof. Dr. Peter Chien (University of Massachusetts, Amherst) for providing a Plasmid with CcSspB, ssrA tagged proteins and advice on the ClpXP degradation system.
Prof. Dr. Bernd Bukau (Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg) for providing a plasmid with EcSspB
Prof. Dr. Robert T. Sauer (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge) for providing plasmids with the split SspB system and a SspB deficient bacterial strain

Retrieved from ""